FrenchFrançaisChoisir Language

Sidify Apple Music Converter Pour Win Pour Mac

Sidify Apple Music Converter pour windows

Voulez-vous enlever les DRM de vidéo iTunes?
Essayez DRM vidéo converter > >

Tout en un iTunes M4P rt Apple Music à mp3 Converter

  • Supprimer les DRM d'Apple Music, d'iTunes M4P Music et d'Audiobooks.
  • Convertir Apple Music chansons en MP3, M4A, WAV et FLAC.
  • Enregistrer les chansons d'Apple music à 10X vitesse plus rapide.
  • Gardez les étiquettes pour mieux organiser votre bibliothèque musicale.
  • Hautement compatible avec Windows 10 & iTunes 12.5.

Prix: €39.95

Télcharger Sidify Apple Music Converter pour windowsAcheter Sidify Apple Music pour windows

(Attention: Sidify est une édition de la maison et il n'est pour qu'un usage personnel.)

Oui Enregistrer les chansons d'Apple music en MP3

Sidify Apple Music Converter est spécialement conçu pour lasuppression de DRM d'Apple Music, et une conversion ces chansons de M4P à MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC est réalisé avec son aide. Pour une lecture hors connexion sur un lecteur MP3, ce serait votre mailleur auxiliaire. Autrement dit, vous pouvez profiter d'Apple Musique, peu importe où et quand.
Enregistrer les chansons d'Apple music en MP3/M4A/WAV
10X vitesse plus rapide

Oui 10X vitesse plus rapide; Interface simple

Sidify Apple Music Converter pour windows est un convertisseur utile pour enlever les DRM de la musique iTunes d'une vitesse de conversion ultra-rapide. Avec son interface intuitive, vous pouvez facilement transformer une chanson de 4 minutes à MP3, M4A, WAV ou FLAC audio en environ une minute.

Oui Garder les étiquettes sans perte

En adoptant la technologie d'identification d'étiquette avancée, Sidify Apple Music Converter vous aide automatique obtenez des informations de la musique(titre, artiste, album, année, numéro de piste et genre). Donc, tous les tags seront facilement conservés dans les fichiers de sortie MP3, M4A, WAV ou FLAC.
Keep ID3 Tags
Convert iTunes M4P and Audiobooks

Oui Convertir iTunes M4P Music & Audiobooks

À part d'enregistrer iTunes Apple Music en les formats M4A & MP3, Sidify Apple Music Converter supporte également la conversion de toute votre musique qui est jouable dans iTunes, telles que la conversion de M4P Musique à MP3 / M4A / WAV /FLAC, d'iTunes M4A, M4B et AA Audible, audiobook AAX à M4B.

Oui Mises à jour gratuites de durée de vie

Pour les clients qui ont acheté la licence de Sidify d'Apple Music Converter, ils peuvent obtenir gratuitement toutes les mises à jour régulières et un soutien technique pour toute la vie. Afin de fournir aux utilisateurs un convertisseur stable, rapide et de haute qualité, nous nous efforcerons de soutenir la dernière version de Windows OS et iTunes.
Lifetime Free Update

Ce que nos clients disent sur Sidify Apple Music Converter

emial logoUtilisateur: Elizabeth   5 stars

J'avais téléchargé la version d'essai de Sidify Apple Music Converter et il fonctionnait très bien donc j'ai acheté une licence complète. J'ai attendu longtemps pour un logiciel qui me permettrait de convertir les fichiers d'Apple Musique!

emial logoUtilisateur: Andrew   5 stars

Votre nouveau Apple music converter fonctionne très bien! Je l'ai installé sur mon système de Windows 10. Sa vitesse de converison est plus rapide que les logiciels que j'avais utiliser. Bon courage!

Sidify Apple Music Converter pour windowsEnlever DRM à partir d'Apple Music
10X plus rapide

Télécharger Sidify Apple Music Converter pour windows

Acheter Sidify Apple Music pour windows

Sidify logo

Sidify Apple Music Converter for Windows

Download Sidify Apple Music Converter for Windows Buy Sidify Apple Music for Windows

EnglishEnglishSelect Language

Sidify Apple Music Converter For Win For Mac

Sidify Apple Music Converter for Windows

Wanna convert iTunes video?
Try iTunes video converter > >

Powerful iTunes M4P and Apple Music Converter

  • Work for Apple Music, iTunes M4P Music and Audiobooks.
  • Convert Apple Music songs to common MP3, M4A, FLAC or WAV.
  • Losslessly record the Apple Music songs at 10X faster speed.
  • Keep ID3 tags for better organize your music library.
  • Perfectly compatible with Windows 10 & iTunes 12.6.

Price: $39.95

Download Sidify Apple Music Converter for WindowsBuy Sidify Apple Music for Windows

(Tips: Sidify is a home edition and it's only for personal use.)

Function Record High Fidelity Apple Music as Plain Audio

Sidify Apple Music Converter is specially designed for 100% losslessly record Apple Music and then convert those downloaded M4P songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC or WAV for offline playback on any MP3 player. That is, you can enjoy Apple Music no matter where you are and from any device losslessly.
Record Apple Music as MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV
Convert iTunes M4P and Audiobooks

Function Convert Apple Music & iTunes M4P & Audiobooks

Apart from recording Apple Music as common MP3, Sidify Apple Music Converter also supports converting all your music which is playable in iTunes, such as converting iTunes M4P Music to MP3/M4A/FLAC/WAV, or converting iTunes M4A, M4B & Audible AA, AAX audiobooks to M4B. It can be used as an all-in-one iTunes audio, Apple Music and audiobook converter.

Function Intelligently Recognize and Keep ID3 Tags

By adopting the advanced ID tag identification technology, Sidify Apple Music Converter helps you auto-get music information, including Artwork and Metadata (title, artist, album, year, track number and genre). All ID3 Tags will be smoothly preserved in output MP3, M4A or WAV files after conversion.
Keep ID3 Tags
Fast Conversion Speed and Easy-to-use Interface

Function Get Excellent Output Audio at 10X Conversion Speed

Sidify Apple Music Converter for Windows is an easy-to-use yet powerful Audio converter for converting iTunes music at ultra-fast conversion speed. With its intuitive interface, you can easily get a 4-minutes song from iTunes converted to MP3, M4A, FLAC or WAV format audio in less than 50 seconds.

Function Lifetime Free Update; Highly Compatible

For customers who have purchased license of Sidify Apple Music Converter are free to get every regular upgrades and technical support for whole life. Besides, to provide users with incomparably stable, fast and high quality audio conversion experience, we will always endeavor to keep the program updated to support the latest version of Windows OS and iTunes.
Lifetime Free Update

What our customers say about Sidify Apple Music Converter

emial logoUser: Elizabeth   5 stars

I've downloaded the trial version of Sidify Apple Music Converter and it worked great so I have now bought a full license. I've been waiting a long time for some software that would enable me to convert Apple Music files, and that is it.

emial logoUser: Andrew   5 stars

Your new Apple music converter works amazingly! I installed it on my Windows 10 system, it is so much faster converting the iTunes audio than the audio recording software I used to use. Amazing job guys!

Sidify Apple Music Converter for WindowsConvert Apple Music to MP3 10X Faster

Download Sidify Apple Music Converter for Windows

Buy Sidify Apple Music for Windows