FrenchFrançaisChoisir Language

Comment utiliser Sidify Apple Music Converter Pour Mac Pour Windows

Tutoriel

FAQs


Sidify Apple Music Converter est le plus rapide Apple Music à MP3 Converter sur le marché. Il peut convertir des fichiers d'Apple musique en MP3, AAC ou WAV à 20X plus rapide vitesse avec 100% sans perte de qualité en plusieurs étapes simples. Et il peut également traiter les fichiers audibels sur iTunes / audiobooks et de la musique iTunes M4P. Voici un guide complet sur la façon d'utiliser Sidify Apple Music Converter sur Mac.

>> Télécharger et installer la dernière version de Sidify Apple Music Converter pour Mac <<

Comment s'inscrire Sidify Apple Music Converter pour Mac

Vous pouvez essayer d'utiliser Sidify Apple Music avant l'achat. Mais la version d'essai gratuite ne peut convertir les 3 premières minutes de chaque audio. Pour déverrouiller la limitation du temps, il vous vaux mieux vous inscrire au programme.

Étape 1: Click le Menu > Sidify Apple Music Converter > Enregistrement, vous obtiendrez une fenêtre d'enregistrement comme ci-dessous. Vous pouvez aussi cliquer sur les mots rouges "non enregistré" pour ouvrir la fenêtre d'enregistrement.

Enregistrer

Étape 2: Copiez et collez l'adresse d'email et le code d'activitation dans les cases.

Note: S'il vous plaît ne pas ajoutez un espace vide devant ou après votre information d'enregistrement. Sinon, le système ne peut pas l'identifier.

Comment Convertir les chansons d'Apple Music à MP3, AAC ou WAV?

Étape 1. Lancer Sidify Apple Music Converter

Télécharger et démarrer Sidify Apple Music Converter sur votre Mac. iTunes s'ouvrira à ce moment. Le mode d'emploi est facile à comprendre, tout le monde peut l'opérer d'un coup.

Interface

Étape 2. Ajouter Apple Music chansons

Cliquez sur le bouton Ajouter ou cliquez sur les mots "Cliquez ici pour ajouter Audio" au centre de l'interfacepour ouvrir la fenêtre d'addition. Tous vos dossiers iTunes seront listés dans cette fenêtre, vous pouvez y choisir un lot de musique que vous voulez convertir. Puis cliquez sur le " OK ". Vous pouvez aussi cliquer sur le bouton de Poubelle pour supprimer certains fichiers musicaux à renoncer.

Ajouter Apple Music

Étape 3. Réglage des paramètres de sortie

Cliquez sur la barre de menu "Sidify Apple Music Converter > Préférences" ou cliquer directement le bouton de Paramètre à droit du programme pour ouvrir la fenêtre de Préférences. Il y a trois formats de sortie: MP3, AAC ou WAV. Pour chacun, vous pouvez définir sa qualité et sa vitesse de conversion. Vous pouvez convertir des chansons d'Apple musique en MP3, AAC ou WAV avec un maximum de 320 kbps à 20X vitesse plus rapide. Le chemin de sortie est possible de modifier. Si vous ne l'avez pas changé, les sorties audios seront enregistrées dans le dossier par défaut.

Réglage des paramètres

Étape 4. Démarrer la conversion

Cliquer sur "CONVERTIR" pour commencer la conversion. Après la conversion, vous pouvez cliquer sur ce bouton historique pour trouver des fichiers convertis. Toutes les étiquettes d'identification seront préservées dans les fichiers audio de sortie.

Conversion

Top

How to Use Sidify Apple Music Converter

Tutorial

Sidify Apple Music Converter is the fastest Apple Music to MP3 Converter in the market. It can convert Apple Music files to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV at 20X faster speed with 100% lossless quality kept within several simple steps. And it also works for iTunes/ Audible audiobooks and iTunes M4P music. Below is the full guide on how to use Sidify Apple Music Converter on Mac.

How to Register Sidify Apple Music Converter for Mac

Sidify Apple Music Converter allows you to downdload the program for a try before buying. The free trial version is limited to convert the first 3 minutes of each audio. To unlock the time limitation, you need to register the program.

DownloadDownload and Install the latest version of Sidify Apple Music Converter for Mac

BuyPurchase Sidify Apple Music Converter for Mac

Step 1Click Menu Bar > Sidify Apple Music Converter > Registration, and you will get the registration window as below. Or you can directly click "Unregistered" in red to open the registration window.

Register

Step 2Copy and paste the Email address and product key into the registration popup dialog.

Note: The registration code is case sensitive. Please do not insert any blank before or after the registration information.

Important Notes: Since September 22nd, Sidify‘s products adopt a new registration mechanism in the latest version. New users who purchased Sidify Apple Music Converter for Mac are required to register the program with e-mail address and registration code. For old users, it's still available to register the program with registration name and registration code.

How to Convert Apple Music Songs to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV?

Step 1Launch Sidify Apple Music Converter


Once Sidify Apple Music Converter is launched, iTunes will be opened automatically. And then you'll see the concise interface of the program as below.

Interface

Step 2Add Apple Music Songs


Click "Add" button and soon all your iTunes folders will be listed in a pop-up window. You can choose the audio files that you want to convert and then click the "OK" button. If you'd like to delete a selected song, please click "Remove" button to remove it from Sidify.

Add Apple Music

Step 3Adjust Output Settings


Click the menu bar "Sidify Apple Music Converter > Preferences" or directly click the "Settings" button on the interface of the program to open the Preferences window. The output formats including MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV are available to be chosen from. Also, you can set the output audio quality as well as the conversion speed. You can convert Apple Music songs to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV with maximum 320 kbps kept at 20X faster speed. In addition, you can customize the output path. If not, the output audios will be saved under the default folder.

Adjust settings

Step 4Start Conversion


Click "CONVERT" button to start conversion. Once the conversion is done, you can click history button to find the converted MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV audio files. You will find all ID3 tags be preserved in the output audio files.

Converting

How to Convert DRM-ed Apple Music to MP3 on Mac: