To top icon

Reviews of Sidify Music Converter for Spotify

Spotify Music Converter

review title Media Reviews

Cnet Download logo
Starts review Starts review Starts review alt="Starts alt="Starts

by editor of Cnet 2016-08-10

Sidify Music Converter is a well-designed audio converter for Spotify. It can remove DRM from Spotify music and make it possible to save Spotify music to local computer or play it on your music player.

Softpedia logo
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by editor of Softpedia 2016-01-14

Sidify Music Converter offers you the possibility to download songs or entire playlists from Spotify and converts the tracks to DRM-free MP3 or AAC files.

Uptodownload
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by editor of Uptodown 2018-05-16

Sidify Music Converter for Spotify is a powerful tool for decrypting and downloading any song you want from Spotify's immense music catalog.

Fossbytes logo
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Aditya Tiwari 2017-08-01

Sidify Music Converter for Spotify is a piece of software available for Windows and macOS. It can convert your Spotify music downloads into DRM-free versions which you can play elsewhere.

The Windows Club logo
Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by editor of TWC 2017-07-18

Sidify Music Converter for Spotify is a wonderful software to have if you’re a fan of Spotify. With its clean and highly intuitive U.I, you will find no trouble in converting and downloading your favorite songs. It is fast, and I didn’t see any quality loss in the conversions.


review title Customers Reviews

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Jan Petersson

2018-11-26

This must be one of the smoothest program ever...it does exactly what you expect, and then some more. A big thank you!

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Arb_iphone

2018-11-10

I try your application Spotify Music Converter for mac for a little bit now and it is hands down the best and easiest way to download Spotify music on my mac, It really is a fantastic application and I benefited a lot of use it. and thank you for the good work you are doing, You really are making a very useful applications…

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Katherine Kennedy

2018-10-20

I'm very much satisfied with how easy it is to use this for my music donwloading need.s Especially useful when my Spotify subscription is running out and I still want to listen to the music I like.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Leon

2018-10-15

I really like your product and I'm recommending it to my friends. It made life so much easier!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Amir Dk

2018-10-08

There isn't really a reliable, all good app of this sort on the market, because of Spotify updates, but you guys have a responsive team!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Gary Morris

2018-09-21

I purchased your software about 6-8 months ago and to say I was impressed was an understatement, your software is amazing and I converted all my favourite albums. I was extremely satisfied.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by David Williams

2018-09-19

I purchased Sidify a few days ago and since then have been happily converting Spotify tracks to mp3 without problems.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Mike

2018-09-07

I used the "Free Version" and it really works fantastic!; So good that I purchased the "PRO Sidify" version.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by basketball0528

2018-09-06

Works perfectly fine, all the songs are well organized after downloading.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Srsaenz

2018-08-31

really enjoy listening to the music I have downloaded and converted using Sidify.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Unky Hag-Beats

2018-07-24

I have been using the program for both Spotify and Apple Music for quite some time. Both the upgraded versions. Both the programs have exceeded my expectations and I’m very happy with the quality of the tracks. The customer support team is always prompt if I have any requests and communications on the website for updates are always available. The interface it self is extremely user friendly and looks slick and professional. I use this software to find tracks for my dj sets. I am able to download both MP3 and WAV files which means I can use it in Ableton and in rekordbox very easily. My dj friends now use the software too. Highly recommended, thanks for the great service :). It makes my dj career allot easier.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Stefan Mestas

2018-07-18

I found and tested your Spotify converter application and was very excited to be able to listen to my Spotify library using my Garmin watch.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Deckard Cain

2018-06-29

Sidify is a very good application to convert the audio format to mp3 or wave for personal use! I love it because it is easy to operate on my Mac computer. The development of the application for what I have seen so far is constant so the application is functional most of the time.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by mateuseletrico

2018-06-13

Thank you so much for such good software, I'm so thankful to have found it.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Francesca Hall

2018-06-04

About a couple of months ago I downloaded and paid for Sidify to convert some music over to an MP3 and USB for my parents, it successfully went through and all was good.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Dice

2018-05-30

I'm happyest people in the world, because I buy this best program for 84€, and it work's perfectly, I'm glad to be with you Sidify.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Jan Ine

2018-04-25

I downloaded the converter for Spotify a few days ago and am very excited! I used the version for MAC and the interface is quite simple. I can only recommend it. Keep it up!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Tomeu Rosselló

2018-04-04

I am very satisfied with the program and its ease of use.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Phil Anseeuw

2018-03-01

The process from start to finish with sidify was great. The convertor is so easy to use and they are great to deal with. I would suggest this to everyone. Great product congrats guys.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Mick

2018-03-01

Then earlier today I purchased Sidify to enable me to convert my Spotify playlists so that I can play them without internet access.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by John Jeriel Cultivo

2018-01-24

Good day! Just wanna say Thanks, you really save me from finding music with 320 kbps quality. Wow! This is just so perfect. Your'e all amazing there! Keep up the good work. If I really have money here, I would donate it to you guys.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Lisa Lee, editor of DRM Wizard

2018-01-10

No matter you are using Windows or Mac based computer, it is quite easy to download any songs from Spotify to plain audios for backing-up or transferring with Sidify Music Converter for Spotify. It does a great job re-recording the Spotify DRM protected files with fast speed and very good quality.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by editor of CloudBT

2018-01-05

Sidify Spotify Music Converter is a lightweight yet powerful piece of software that converts Spotify Music into freely accessible audio tracks with a flourish. We were highly impressed with the quality of the converted music and that the conversion process took no time at all...

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

Arthur Greenwood

2018-01-03

I recently purchased the full version of Sidify Spotify converter. I love this software as it allows me to get all of my tracks to practice DJ sets with. I converted a playlist with around 300 songs to WAV using the spofity record option at 320 kbps.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Lauren Phillips

2017-12-24

So easy to use and making my project work for Uni sound really professional!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Yasmine Rifai

2017-11-12

I was really excited to purchase this converter because the idea of downloading spotify songs straight to iTunes is just genius.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Vincent Freeworm

2017-11-10

I am a music composer. I make Spotify playlist for inspiration that I share with my artistic directors, make montages of the playlists for the clients to give them an idea of direction. Finally I start writing original music.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by RandomAir BGM

2017-10-26

It is an absolutely trustable way to download songs from Spotify to MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC!!!! ^-^

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Aaron Levine

2017-09-18

The GUI is if I must say myself pretty amazing and very easy to navigate. It does what it says on the tin and has been my go-to software anytime I need a track off Spotify for offline play, I would 100% recommend it to all music lovers out there and especially my DJ fam...

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Carlos Andres

2017-08-31

The Best Ripper for Spotify. It works as one would expect. Constant updates and good technical support.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Ty Estus

2017-08-31

This is the most amazing product and it works great I have over 100 thousand song titles my days on the road are never boring with all this music thank you sidify.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Ludovit Cibulka

2017-08-21

I was quite excited by your application Sidify for Spotify. I have iPod Shuffle which I don't using because of I don't have time to mess with various music stores. That's why I'm using Spotify with my phone. But phone is not particularly good device when I have to run 15+ km per training. Your application is great tool that allow me to convert whole Spotify playlist into Apple AAC format and then put them into my iPod Shuffle.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Zak Ridge

2017-05-31

It has been working wonderfully without a hitch and I even recommended your product to a couple friends of mine.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Daniel

2017-05-12

Your program is the best one available. It records accurately and quickly, and adds the correct tags and album art correctly. The other programs I have tried are very inaccurate.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Jos Massop

2017-03-14

The digital sound is outstanding...
On my Windows 10 laptop, I have converted one of my playlist (142 songs) to AAC high quality files. This went very successful. Thank you for this nice program!!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Fery Ardiansah

2017-03-06

Very impressive program UX and process!
I really appreciate how Sidify apps works great convert my playlist from Spotify to mp3 high quality file format.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Satrya Piningit

2016-12-16

Thanks to the developers who have worked hard, the update version 1.0.3 can say perfect than the previous version because the songs I get 100% of my playlist. Unlike previous versions of the songs that I can jump to the playlist list of other music.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Chuck Roberts

2016-12-05

What a great product!! I purchased it last evening, and I’m so excited. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback. Your software is so great, that I’m optimistic that my observations may be given serious consideration.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Oliver Schindler

2016-09-22

I am a big fan of Sidify! That's the best Tool currently available on market! ...Again you build a great tool!!!

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Mslonely91

2016-07-10

I used Spotify as my music player for a long time, but until the day i used Sidify Music Converter for Spotify, something changed! It can help me convert the songs on Spotify to MP3 file, so that i can listening to music more freely.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Coque599

2016-07-03

For downloading music from Spotify use Sidify Music Converter. It rips the music from Spotify but 5 times faster than the length of the song. I think this is the best way to get music from Spotify.

Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by Drew Wylie

2016-05-25

On the good side I can see absolutely fantastic potential in this software if the bugs are corrected. the conversions are of good quality and none of the created mp3's have corruption or any other poor encoding issues.
A truly great job so far, you are just on the brink of creating a stable/reliable piece of software with an extra ordinarily powerful feature set! well done, I take my hat off to you.