Go top icon

Reviews of Sidify Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

review title icon Media Reviews

Cnet Download logo
Starts Starts Starts alt="Starts" alt="Starts"

by editor of Cnet 2016-05-18

Sidify Apple Music Converter is a well-designed audio converter for iTunes music for Mac users. It can remove DRM from Apple Music songs and make it possible to save Apple Music songs in MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV to local computer or music players.

Softpedia logo
Stars Stars Stars Stars Stars

by editor of Softpedia 2017-01-24

Sidify Apple Music Converter is an useful application that enables you to remove the DRM protection from Apple Music songs, in order to enjoy them offline, at any time, as well as convert local files to various other formats.

Uptodownload
Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

By editor of Uptodown 2017-01-30

Some users who are familiar with iTunes know that every purchase they make from this application - including songs, audiobooks, videos, and movies - all have a powerful DRM system that prevents you from using these files in any application that's not related to Apple. This problem is now solved thanks to Sidify Apple Music Converter.


Customers Reviews

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by final.fusel

2018-12-03

Hi, first of all I wanna thank you for providing us such an amazing tool, it really is the best solution for Audio Books and music in the Car. please keep working on this awesome tool, I love it.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Howard Yager

2018-11-29

I have been testing the Apple Music Converter program and it seems to let me do what I need and want to do (convert my iTunes library to a format which will play on an android device).

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Aiodensghost

2018-11-22

This is a program that knows the definition of fast. So fast in fact that I dare not share it anyone!! Best used in batch conversions via playlists, this is a program to die for, and a neccessary weapon for an audiophile's arsenal. This will help you fill up your computers hard drive, and any MP3 players/flash drives you have lying around. You wont regret this!!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Rob van Hoeven

2018-10-15

Overall it looks like a great product and I hope that in the next 1-2 months it will be as good as it is now. I used TuneMobi for a while, but at the moment this program makes a mess of the audio files, cutting off or adding some snips of the previous track to the next. It worked quit a while but now it is totally broken. Before selecting Sidify I went to the process of testing a number of others. They all seem to be build around 2 different cores with a customized layer of graphics over those cores. All that looked like TuneMobie had the same problem.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by DJG

2018-10-08

Just writing to say how impressed I am that this software actually does what it purports to do.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Abigail Temple

2018-08-28

I recently bought Sidify Apple Music converter. It works great on my computer, fast and really easy to use. I can download and play all my favorite iTunes music freely. Fast technical assistance and keep up the great work!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Phil Burkholder

2018-06-12

I’m really enjoying Ver. 3.0.0, I find it a pleasure to use.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Phil

2018-05-28

I’m now testing Version 3.0.0 and finding that I really like the new interface. As well as the new process, not having to wait for iTunes.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Jose Juan Fernández

2018-02-24

I tried Sidify Apple Music Converter and I was impressed by the speed and quality of the conversion of the themes I tried.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Deckard Cain

2018-01-11

I'd like to start out by saying I LOVE your products. They work so much better than your competitions products.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Fred Wichmann

2017-12-21

I purchased Sidify Apple Music Converter some weeks ago. It was running very reliable and converts music from the Apple Music Store from M4P to MP3 very fast.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Heltai Andras

2017-11-05

I was happy to find the software, which enables to listen to myclassical iMusic files on my Sony Walkman mp3 player.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Lina Marcela

2017-08-27

Awesome, this is a great program, simple, intuitive, I really recommend it.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Miguel

2017-05-25

Thanks to the Sidify team for your display of hard work and dedication in regards to customer satisfaction, product reliability, honor and integrity.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Wade West

2017-04-30

I have been using Sidify for quite a while now and it has always performed wonderfully.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by JonasZelly

2018-02-15

I feel like it's just much easier to rip it with a program like sidify, since you can download albums at a time and have it all in a centered easy spot like itunes, if not I'm open to suggestions. I'm currently thinking sidify apple music converter after doing some pretty intense research, if anyone has any oppositions to this I'd love to hear. Probably be pulling the trigger here in the next few days. Just feel its the easiest way.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Haliomaster on Giveaway of the Day

2016-06-25

Sidify Spotify and Sidify Apple Music does a great job re-recording the DRM protected files with speed and very good quality. Some say it can introduce gaps but I am using this for several weeks and it always creates good AAC files without glitches. For now, it is the best way to 'remove' the DRM protection and enables you to put your music on an iPod - or similar - which does not play streaming services.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by David Murphy

2016-04-02

Installed iTunes and Sidify Apple Music Converter 2.0.1 works fast and well. A keeper for me. Basically Sidify Apple Music Converter 2.0.1 seems to run and record iTunes very fast and silently.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Christina Logan

2016-04-01

Very handy tool. I managed to convert 153 songs from Apple Music. sidify perfectly finished its job even better than I expected.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Luis Vega

2016-01-20

First of all, thank you so very much for your product! It seems quite a very valuable tool! Thanks again for the awesome software you produced!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Caldas Campos

2016-01-16

I've just downloaded the trial version of your software and I am very excited with the possibility of burning Apple Music into CD for playing on my Car player.