FrenchFrançaisChoisir Language

Sidify Music Converter pour SpotifyPour Mac Pour Win

Sidify Music Converter pour Mac

Voulez-vous convertir Apple Music en MP3?
Essayez Sidify Apple Music Converter > >

Un puissant Music Converter pour Spotify sur Mac

  • Supprimer les DRM de la musique Spotify.
  • Enregistrement de Spotify musique avec 100% qualité originale.
  • Convertir des chansons ou playlist de Spotify en MP3, AAC et WAV.
  • 5X vitesse de conversion; Conserver les étiquettes après la conversion.
  • Extrêmement facile à utiliser avec une interface intuitive.

Prix: €49,95 €39,95

Télécharger Sidify Music Converter pour MacAcheter Sidify Music Converter pour Mac

(Attention: Sidify est une édition de la maison et il n'est pour qu'un usage personnel.)

Oui Enregistrement de Spotify musique

Sidify music converter pour Mac pourrait enregistrer des chansons de Spotify et exporter des fichiers audio 100% de bonne qualité. Ce convertisseur audio supprime les DRM de Spotify musique en streaming et propose différents paramètres pour définir la qualité audio de sortie pour répondre à vos besoins sur Mac.
Enregistrement de Spotify musique
Convertir Spotify chansons/playlist en MP3, WAV, AAC

Oui Convertir Spotify chansons/playlist en MP3

Sidify vous aide à télécharger et à enregistrer la musique Spotify en MP3, AAC, WAV ou FLAC, afin que vous puissiez les jouer avec votre lecteur de musique plus librement. Avez-vous beaucoup de chansons à convertir? Ne vous inquiétez pas, Sidify vous permet de faire glisser des chansons ainsi que playlist au programme pour les convertir par lot.

Oui 5X vitesse de conversion; Conserver les tags

Sidify est un convertisseur de musique rapide pour Spotify qui ne vous laissera jamais perdre votre temps. Encodées avec la technologie innovante de déchiffrage DRM, Sidify convertisseur de musique est capable de convertir des fichiers audio Spotify en 5X plus rapide que les autres convertisseurs, et de garder les étiquettes après la conversion.
5X vitesse de conversion
Facile à utiliser

Oui Facile à utiliser avec une interface intuitive

Une fois que vous ouvrez Sidify, vous saurez immédiatement comment l'opérer grâce à une interface concise. Il vous suffit de faire glisser à Sidify les chansons ou playlist de Spotify que vous souhaitez convertir, tout ce que vous devez faire est de cliquer sur le bouton Convertir et ouvrir le dossier de destination pour trouver les fichiers audio de sortie.

Ce que nos clients disent sur Spotify Music Converter

email logoUtilisateur: Ada Staples   5 stars

Vous n'êtes pas obligé de vous asseoir et regarder et cocher chaque morceau individuel, vous pouvez le laisser tourner pendant que vous regardez la télévision, puis revenir et tout cela se fait pour vous! La sortie MP3 est de haute qualité!!

softpedia logo Editeur: Iulia Ivan   5 stars

Sidify Music Converter vous offre la possibilité de convertir l'audio de Spotify en MP3/AAC sans DRM. Toute la procédure est rapide et intuitive, de sorte que vous pouvez écouter votre musique préférée hors connexion.

Sidify DRM Music Converter pour SpotifyEnlever DRM à partir de Spotify Chansons
5X plus rapide

Télécharger Sidify Music Converter pour Mac

Acheter Sidify Music Converter pour Mac

To Top icon

Spotify Music Converter

A Powerful Mac Music Converter for Spotify

  • function

    Remove DRM protection from Spotify music.

  • function

    Record Spotify music with 100% original quality kept.

  • function

    Convert Spotify songs, playlist, podcast to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV.

  • function

    Preserve ID3 Tags for organizing the music library after conversion.

  • function

    5X conversion speed; Easy to use with intuitive interface.

  • function

    Fully support macOS 10.14 Mojave.

Mac OS X 10.8 - 10.14

Price: $39.95

*Tips: Sidify is a home edition and it's only for personal use.

Wanna convert Apple Music to MP3?

Try Sidify Apple Music Converter >>

Record Spotify songs

Record Spotify Songs with 100% Original Sound Quality Kept

Listening is enjoying! Sidify's Spotify music converter for Mac could record Spotify songs/podcasts and outputs 100% original quality audio file for you. This Spotify audio converter removes DRM from Spotify streaming music and offers different settings to define the output audio quality (up to 320kbps) to meet your needs on Mac.

Rip Spotify Song/Playlist/Podcast to MP3/WAV/AAC/FLAC

Spotify music converter helps you to download and save Spotify music or podacst in common MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV format, so that you could play the Spotify songs with your music player more freely. Have a lot of songs that need to convert? Don't worry, Sidify allows you to drag single songs as well as playlist to the program for converting at a time.

Spotify music converter to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV format
Convert Spotify Music quickly

Preserve ID3 Tags and Metadata for Organizing the Music Library

Time is precious. Sidify is a fast music converter for Spotify that would never let you lose your temper. Encoded with innovative DRM decrypting technology, Spotify music converter is able to convert Spotify audio files in 5X fast conversion speed, and keep original ID3 tags in the output file after conversion that helps you organizing the music library effortlessly.

Extremely Easy to Use with Intuitive and Clean User Interface

Once you open Sidify, you will know how to act immediately. Thanks to the concise interface, any users can operate Sidify's Spotify music converter handily. Just drag the songs or playlist you'd like to convert from Spotify to Sidify, all you need to do is click "Convert" button and find the output audio files in the destination folder in few minutes.

Easy-to-use-interface

What our customers say about Sidify Music Converter for Spotify

See More >>

Ada Staples

5-stars 5-stars 5-stars 5-stars 5-stars

You don't have to sit and watch it and check off each individual song (like other programs) you can leave it running while you watch TV then come back and it's all done for you! The output MP3 is of HIGH quality!!

Iulia Ivan

5-stars 5-stars 5-stars 5-stars 5-stars

Sidify Music Converter offers you the possibility to convert any audio from Spotify to DRM-free MP3 or AAC files. The entire procedure is fast and intuitive, so you will end up listening to your favorite music offline in no time.

Screenshots of Spotify Music Converter for Mac

Sidify DRM Music Converter for Spotify

Remove DRM From Spotify Songs at 5X Faster